Contact

Winery 805.238.6979
Tasting Room 805.238.4112
General Questions
Info@hfwines.com
Rebate Questions Rebates@hfwines.com
Tasting Cellar Tastingroom@hfwines.com

Paso Robles Team

Austin Hope
President & Winemaker
View Bio »

Gretchen Roddick
General Manager
Gretchen@hfwines.com
View Bio »

Whitney Hrdlicka
Director of Marketing
Whitney@hfwines.com
View Bio »

Bahadir Bedenlier
Graphic Designer
Bahadir@hfwines.com
View Bio »

Rebecca Wilcox
Controller
Becky@hfwines.com
View Bio »

Tina Bulot
Sales Operations Manager
Tina@hfwines.com
View Bio »

Kathy Bullard
Compliance Manager
Kathy@hfwines.com
View Bio »

Christy Jaureguy
Tasting Room & Wine Club Manager
Christy@hfwines.com
View Bio »

Leticia Vasquez
Executive Assistant
Leti@hfwines.com

Robert Cole
Special Projects Manager
Robert@hfwines.com

Jillian Dunn
Accounting Clerk
Jillian@hfwines.com

 

Sales Team

Chris Seithel
Sr. Vice President Sales & Marketing
Chris@hfwines.com

Kevin Eyster
Vice President of Sales
Kevin@hfwines.com
View Bio »

Meliza Jalbert
Director of Export
Meliza@hfwines.com
International
View Bio »

Laura Lee Lindsey
Division Manager - South
LauraLee@hfwines.com
View Bio »

Steve Seelye
Divison Manager - East
Steve@hfwines.com
View Bio »

Tim Miggins
Division Manager - West
Tim@hfwines.com
View Bio »

Eric Baist
Regional Sales Manager
Eric@hfwines.com
NY, NJ, DE
View Bio »

Doug Benzenberg
Regional Sales Manager
Doug@hfwines.com
CO,ID, MN, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, SD, UT, WY
View Bio »

Frances Bugbee
Regional Sales Manager
Frances@hfwines.com
MA, CT, NH, RI, VT, ME

Brad Matas
Regional Sales Manager
Brad@hfwines.com
IL, MI, OH, PA
View Bio »

Jim Waring
Regional Sales Manager
Jim@hfwines.com
FL,GA,NC,SC
View Bio »

Marty Merritt
Regional Sales Manager
Marty@hfwines.com
California
View Bio »

Tony Luera
Western Regional Chain Manager
Tony@hfwines.com
View Bio »

Ken Ratliff
Regional Sales Manager
Ken@hfwines.com
AR, IA, KS, LA, MO, TN
View Bio »

Kristin Hamlin
Regional Sales Manager
Kristin@hfwines.com
TX, AL, MS, OK
View Bio »


Photo
Coming
Soon

Aaron Flesuras
Regional Sales Manager
Aaron@hfwines.com
AK, ID, OR, WA
View Bio »


Photo
Coming
Soon

Ashley Dryden
Regional Sales Manager
ashley@hfwines.com
Northern California
View Bio »

 

Winery Production

Jason Diefenderfer
Winemaker
JC@hfwines.com
View Bio »

Creighton MacDonald
Director of Production & Facilities
Mac@hfwines.com
View Bio »

Marsha Tankersley
Production Administrator
Marsha@hfwines.com
View Bio »

Samantha C. Taylor
Assistant Winemaker
Samantha@hfwines.com
View Bio »

Pedro 'Pete' Vazquez
Cellar Coordinator
Pete@hfwines.com
View Bio »

Cori Cook
Production Assistant
Cori@hfwines.com